Row Wrapper 2

Nottley Lake House

4.6491
(57 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Nottley Lake House is such a quaint home sitting on 3 full lots on a point at Lake Nottley.

You'll love the drive around driveway at Nottley Lake House with its beautiful landscaping. Walk onto the main level deck that wraps around to the back of the house where you'll enjoy the huge party deck overlooking the lake.

When you enter this vacation home you'll be greeted by a warm, peaceful feeling like you've just come home!!! The main level has an Open Living Room with lots of glass looking over the large deck and backyard and the Lake. There is also a 6 Person dining table and fully equipped Kitchen.

The Master Suite is also located on the main level and It has a private exit to the large Deck and overlooks Lake Nottley from the Bed. Here you will also find a full bathroom with double vanity, Shower/Tub Combo and Laundry area.

Upstairs are the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms. One with a Queen Bed and the other with 2 Twins. These Rooms share a Full Bathroom.

Go downstairs for the GEM of it all!!! Your very own private hand-crafted Bar with Log Slab Top and Barstools. Cheers is in the air! In the bar area is lounging seats and a card table. You can also walk out onto the patio deck overlooking the huge backyard and beautiful lake Nottley.

The backyard is set up with Horseshoes and takes in 3 lots on a semi-Private Lot and the boat dock has room for tanning and lounging.

Nottley Lake Home will make it very Hard to leave the North Georgia Mountains!!!

Click here to View a Virtual Tour of the Nottley Lake House
3 Bedroom Cabin for Rent
 

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen

Type

  • Cabin/Bungalow
  • Queen
  • Twin
  • Central Air
  • Gas Log Fireplace
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Flat Screen TV's
  • Charcoal Grill
  • A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
  • Blairsville
  • Blairsville, GA

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$199 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$179 /nt
26
$179 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
31
$179 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$179 /nt
26
$179 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$179 /nt
26
$179 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
31
$179 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$179 /nt
26
$179 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
31
$179 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$179 /nt
26
$179 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$179 /nt
26
$179 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$179 /nt
26
$179 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
31
$179 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great time.

July 2018
, Falls Church, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I had a great time at this vacation rental and look forward to returning. We caught plenty of fish to eat every night and used the paddle boat to stroll the edges of the lake and catch fish. This experience was so soothing and peaceful. We made a campfire and S'Mores. We loved it! I highly recommend A Blue Ridge Vacation and Nottley Lake House.

Knottely Lake House

November 2017
, Jacksonville Beach, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

The was in a great location and generally very clean. The second floor was very dated. We called management to ask about the heating and never received a return call.

Knottely Lake House

November 2017
, Jacksonville Beach, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

The was in a great location and generally very clean. The second floor was very dated. We called management to ask about the heating and never received a return call.

Wonderful weekend getaway

October 2017
, Longwood, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We came to this area to see the autumn foliage in Blue Ridge/Blairsville. The foliage was breathtaking! The view from the cabin was absolutely beautiful. The home was warm, cozy and inviting. It was well stocked as everything we needed was there. We had no issues at all! I will definitely recommend this cabin to my friends.

Wonderful weekend getaway

October 2017
, Longwood, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We came to this area to see the autumn foliage in Blue Ridge/Blairsville. The foliage was breathtaking! The view from the cabin was absolutely beautiful. The home was warm, cozy and inviting. It was well stocked as everything we needed was there. We had no issues at all! I will definitely recommend this cabin to my friends.

A great week on the lake!

July 2017
, Ocala, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was very comfortable for the six of us! Got to fish with both grandsons, play golf with one of them, and ate great barbeque in a quaint and fun town! Management of this property was/is outstanding! All you need here is a toothbrush, food and fishing tackle.

A great week on the lake!

July 2017
, Ocala, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was very comfortable for the six of us! Got to fish with both grandsons, play golf with one of them, and ate great barbeque in a quaint and fun town! Management of this property was/is outstanding! All you need here is a toothbrush, food and fishing tackle.

Our favorite vacation destination

July 2017
, Middleburg, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome we have now stayed at this local 2 yrs in a row. Our goal is to purchase a property such as this maybe even this to have for future vacation and rent. Maybe one day when we retire relocate we love Blairsville

Our favorite vacation destination

July 2017
, Middleburg, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome we have now stayed at this local 2 yrs in a row. Our goal is to purchase a property such as this maybe even this to have for future vacation and rent. Maybe one day when we retire relocate we love Blairsville

Family getaway

June 2017
, SprinHill, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was one of the best family vacations ever. The location was perfect. Waking up to the serenity of nature on a lake every morning was a dream come true. The house was clean and had everything we needed to accommodate our stay and then some. Everyone we encountered during our stay were extremely nice and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. It's location is also close to everything included but not limited to horseback riding, white water rafting and hiking. I can't wait to do it again.

Family getaway

June 2017
, SprinHill, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was one of the best family vacations ever. The location was perfect. Waking up to the serenity of nature on a lake every morning was a dream come true. The house was clean and had everything we needed to accommodate our stay and then some. Everyone we encountered during our stay were extremely nice and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. It's location is also close to everything included but not limited to horseback riding, white water rafting and hiking. I can't wait to do it again.

Heaven on earth!!

August 2016
, Key West, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was amazing experience, so clean, quiet and beautiful, I love it, it was so hard to leave this little peace of heaven!!

Heaven on earth!!

August 2016
, Key West, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was amazing experience, so clean, quiet and beautiful, I love it, it was so hard to leave this little peace of heaven!!

Just what was needed!!!

July 2016
, Marrietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great stay, great location, the lake was awesome, the paddleboat was icing on the cake!!!

Just what was needed!!!

July 2016
, Marrietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great stay, great location, the lake was awesome, the paddleboat was icing on the cake!!!

Hard to Beat!

July 2016
, Canton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of five had a wonderful stay at the Nottley Lake House. We immediately could see the owners love to share their home by how well it was equipped with utensils,cookware and dishware, the amount of linens were insurmountable, also indoor games, cards,etc were provided for a rainy day, which fortunately we didn't have. The decks were large with plenty of seating, outdoor grill and more.

We spent many hours on the deck using the paddleboat,fishing,swimming, and relaxing.

This was one vacation we were truly able to relax and enjoy because of the care and love the owners have of their home and willingness to share with us. We really didn't want to leave but back to reality we had to go. Would we return? You bet!!!

Hard to Beat!

July 2016
, Canton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of five had a wonderful stay at the Nottley Lake House. We immediately could see the owners love to share their home by how well it was equipped with utensils,cookware and dishware, the amount of linens were insurmountable, also indoor games, cards,etc were provided for a rainy day, which fortunately we didn't have. The decks were large with plenty of seating, outdoor grill and more.

We spent many hours on the deck using the paddleboat,fishing,swimming, and relaxing.

This was one vacation we were truly able to relax and enjoy because of the care and love the owners have of their home and willingness to share with us. We really didn't want to leave but back to reality we had to go. Would we return? You bet!!!

real rest

May 2016
, Fore Parkst, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Liked it show much we went back 3 weeks later

real rest

May 2016
, Fore Parkst, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Liked it show much we went back 3 weeks later

Motley Lake House Thanksgiving 2015

November 2015
, Safety Harbor, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

Everyone that we met from A Blue Ridge Vacation was an absolute delight and professional. It was as if we had been old friends for years.

With respect to the unit itself; it is in need of updating and repair. The location and lot itself are fantastic. It was disappointing to be traveling there to cook Thanksgiving dinner only to learn that the stove/oven did not work (left front burner) and that the oven was too small to cook in. We ended up having to order from Mercier Orchard. The local channels on Direct TV did not work as the receiver is registered to the owner in Michigan but the box is physically located in GA thereby having the local channels blocked.

We would rent the unit again provided it had some updates and repairs.

Manager's Response

Hi Robert,

We were sorry to hear that you had trouble with the oven and TV channels while you were here. We just wanted to update you and let you know that both of these issues have been addressed. The homeowners have installed a brand new oven. We appreciate your business and remember if you ever have issues while staying in one our our cabins to call us at the contact number provided to you at check in, so that we can make every effort to correct the problem. We hope you will visit again soon, as a return guest you will receive a 10% off your next booking.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson Property Management

Motley Lake House Thanksgiving 2015

November 2015
, Safety Harbor, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

Everyone that we met from A Blue Ridge Vacation was an absolute delight and professional. It was as if we had been old friends for years.

With respect to the unit itself; it is in need of updating and repair. The location and lot itself are fantastic. It was disappointing to be traveling there to cook Thanksgiving dinner only to learn that the stove/oven did not work (left front burner) and that the oven was too small to cook in. We ended up having to order from Mercier Orchard. The local channels on Direct TV did not work as the receiver is registered to the owner in Michigan but the box is physically located in GA thereby having the local channels blocked.

We would rent the unit again provided it had some updates and repairs.

Mamaw's get-away

October 2015
, Roanoke Rapids, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Mamaw took daughter, grandson and friend for a mountain get-away. Enjoyed our visit very much. Scenery was absolutely beautiful. Nottley Lake House was fine but just a tad difficult to locate, but maybe it was just because we were not locals and familiar with the area. All in all, I would give it an 8 out of 10.

Mamaw's get-away

October 2015
, Roanoke Rapids, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Mamaw took daughter, grandson and friend for a mountain get-away. Enjoyed our visit very much. Scenery was absolutely beautiful. Nottley Lake House was fine but just a tad difficult to locate, but maybe it was just because we were not locals and familiar with the area. All in all, I would give it an 8 out of 10.

Will definitely be back!!

October 2015
, Rochelle, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful lake house and can't wait to come back. Will be great during the summer. The close proximity to stores yet not in town was a great bonus! Fishing was great, we fished right off the dock and caught enough to cook for dinner one night.

Will definitely be back!!

October 2015
, Rochelle, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful lake house and can't wait to come back. Will be great during the summer. The close proximity to stores yet not in town was a great bonus! Fishing was great, we fished right off the dock and caught enough to cook for dinner one night.

One of my family's BEST vacations!

August 2015
, chipley, fl United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We've been vacationing in Blairsville for 5 yrs, typically staying on the Nottley River. This was our first experience staying on Lake Nottley. We absolutely loved it! We were a party of 2 adults and 3 teenagers. We all had a great time, swimming and renting some canoes. While some previous reviews had complained about some parts of the house being dated, we thought it added to the charm of what a lake house is supposed to be. The location on the lake was great, as well as being close to town, only about 2 miles. We're already making plans for next years stay.

One of my family's BEST vacations!

August 2015
, chipley, fl United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We've been vacationing in Blairsville for 5 yrs, typically staying on the Nottley River. This was our first experience staying on Lake Nottley. We absolutely loved it! We were a party of 2 adults and 3 teenagers. We all had a great time, swimming and renting some canoes. While some previous reviews had complained about some parts of the house being dated, we thought it added to the charm of what a lake house is supposed to be. The location on the lake was great, as well as being close to town, only about 2 miles. We're already making plans for next years stay.

Manager's Response

Jennifer,

Thank you for staying with us! We are always so glad to hear about our guests enjoying their time together making wonderful family memories. Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next stay. We hope to see you next year!

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
A Blue Ridge Vacation

Lake life !!!

July 2015
, Calhoun , Ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

House was cozy could use some updating it was very clean ...Location was great!!!! Over all the property was good will return :)

Lake life !!!

July 2015
, Calhoun , Ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

House was cozy could use some updating it was very clean ...Location was great!!!! Over all the property was good will return :)

Ideal location

July 2015
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was fully equipped and worked well for our family. The lake was beautiful. We enjoyed fishing, swimming and rides on the paddle boat.

Ideal location

July 2015
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was fully equipped and worked well for our family. The lake was beautiful. We enjoyed fishing, swimming and rides on the paddle boat.

Nice Cabin

July 2015
, Silver Creek, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice cabin and love the Lake view and easy excess. I rained the whole time we were there. However can plan the weather

Nice Cabin

July 2015
, Silver Creek, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice cabin and love the Lake view and easy excess. I rained the whole time we were there. However can plan the weather

Nice Cabin

July 2015
, Silver Creek, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice cabin and love the Lake view and easy excess. I rained the whole time we were there. However can plan the weather

Awesome!

May 2015
, brasstown, North Carolina United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. Great location and house was very clean.

Awesome!

May 2015
, brasstown, North Carolina United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. Great location and house was very clean.

Awesome!

May 2015
, BRASSTOWN, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. Great location and house was very clean.

Memorial Weekend Visit

May 2015
, Blairsville, Georgia United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

This house was very easy access from Blairsville and the circular drive was a huge plus. Downstairs bed was uncomfortable. Deck furniture had to be cleaned before we could sit on it. Although guest book mentions a hot tub and use of the paddle boat, there was no hot tub on site and the paddle boat was locked. Showers were very cramped. Plenty of kitchen items for use.

Memorial Weekend Visit

May 2015
, Blairsville, Georgia United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

This house was very easy access from Blairsville and the circular drive was a huge plus. Downstairs bed was uncomfortable. Deck furniture had to be cleaned before we could sit on it. Although guest book mentions a hot tub and use of the paddle boat, there was no hot tub on site and the paddle boat was locked. Showers were very cramped. Plenty of kitchen items for use.

We had Avery nice time over all, lovely property.

April 2015
, Tyrone, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

Our stay was very nice, the rental was lovely, well equipped and spacious.
The area is very pretty, all the mountains, etc. there was a lot to do, see and enjoy. The bed was an issue, very uncomfortable, the mattress I think, other than that all was well.

We had Avery nice time over all, lovely property.

April 2015
, Tyrone, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

Our stay was very nice, the rental was lovely, well equipped and spacious.
The area is very pretty, all the mountains, etc. there was a lot to do, see and enjoy. The bed was an issue, very uncomfortable, the mattress I think, other than that all was well.

Had a great stay

October 2014
, Stone Mountain, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Had a great time and the cabin was great needs a few updates on silverware and kitchen utensils but great place.

Manager's Response

Keith,

We are glad you had a great time at Nottley Lake House. Thank you for the recommendation to update the kitchen utensils, we will definitely address this issue. Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

Had a great stay

October 2014
, Stone Mountain, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Had a great time and the cabin was great needs a few updates on silverware and kitchen utensils but great place.

Enjoyed the property

July 2014
, Miami, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful time. The house was great but the view and the grounds were the best part. Would have liked to have seen more Grass and the beach area needs some love but I give this place a 10/10.

Enjoyed the property

July 2014
, Miami, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful time. The house was great but the view and the grounds were the best part. Would have liked to have seen more Grass and the beach area needs some love but I give this place a 10/10.

Wonderful

July 2014
, Oviedo, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our stay was awesome. My daughter and her 2 children loved the lake and were swimming most of the day.,When not swimming the kids enjoyed going downstairs and watching tv.

Wonderful

July 2014
, Oviedo, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our stay was awesome. My daughter and her 2 children loved the lake and were swimming most of the day.,When not swimming the kids enjoyed going downstairs and watching tv.

Manager's Response

Eileen,

Thank you for choosing A Blue Ridge Vacation. We are glad you were able to make great memories with your family. Remember as a return guest you will receive a 10% discount on your next stay.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

We Will Be Back !

August 2013
, Sterling, Va United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a incredible house with all the amenities and spectacular view of the lake. The fishing and kayaking was amazing.We can't wait for a return stay!

We Will Be Back !

August 2013
, Sterling, Va United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a incredible house with all the amenities and spectacular view of the lake. The fishing and kayaking was amazing.We can't wait for a return stay!

awesome

December 2012
, Miramar, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

we had a fantastic time the house is located fairly close to eveything we wanted to do good restaurants walmart very close the view of the lake is breathtaking the house very comfortable definitely would like to come back

awesome

December 2012
, Miramar, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

we had a fantastic time the house is located fairly close to eveything we wanted to do good restaurants walmart very close the view of the lake is breathtaking the house very comfortable definitely would like to come back

Nice place, a litte dated

October 2012
, Bogart, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the home. The property was beautiful. The house was a little older and pretty musty in the basement. It would have been nice if the window screens weren't covered by storm windows. Directions we got were inaccurate and we had to be talked in by a rental company employee. And the office drop box for the keys is accessible to everyone (not just to drop stuff in, but also to take stuff out), which doesn't seem very secure.

Nice place, a litte dated

October 2012
, Bogart, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the home. The property was beautiful. The house was a little older and pretty musty in the basement. It would have been nice if the window screens weren't covered by storm windows. Directions we got were inaccurate and we had to be talked in by a rental company employee. And the office drop box for the keys is accessible to everyone (not just to drop stuff in, but also to take stuff out), which doesn't seem very secure.

Very Nice Nottley Lake

June 2012
, Safety Harbor, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good outdoor and indoor space.
Even though this visit was just my wife and me,
this would be a great place for some family fun.

Very Nice Nottley Lake

June 2012
, Safety Harbor, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good outdoor and indoor space.
Even though this visit was just my wife and me,
this would be a great place for some family fun.

Wonderful Cabin

November 2011
, Plantation, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was awesome!!! we enjoyed the cabin and would definitely be back soon..

Wonderful Cabin

November 2011
, Plantation, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was awesome!!! we enjoyed the cabin and would definitely be back soon..