Row Wrapper 2

Bach Laurel - Base Fee $139

4.9231
(52 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Bach Laurel Cabin Rental is a tranquil cabin located in the famous Aska Adventure Area of Blue Ridge, GA. Positioned among the natural beauty of our beautiful Mountain Laurels and azaleas which bloom in spring offering gorgeous flowers from bright white to flaming fuchsia.

Only 1/2 mile away from the Rapids on the Upper Toccoa River and 2 miles to the infamous Toccoa Riverside Restaurant, not to mention close to all the hiking and biking trails to North Georgia's premier Waterfall and Mountain View trails.

If that wasn't enough to make Bach Laurel your Forever Second Home, the comfort and peacefulness of this cabin will definitely do the trick. With the babbling brook singing sweet lullaby's all day and night, you'll never want to leave!

Upon arriving at Bach Laurel, you will first be entranced by the mountain laurel setting of the cabin surrounded by nature and the rustic Laurel railings on the deck to compliment this perfect mountain getaway.

Walking into Bach Laurel will give you an instant feel of arriving HOME. The open Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen provide a fantastic entertainment and gathering area for your stay.

In the Living Area is the Large Flat Screen with Dish Network, a Gas Log Fireplace which only requires a quick switch to the ON setting to enjoy your mountain fire and walk out onto the deck to sit awhile in the rocking chairs and listen to the music of the water flowing in the cutest mountain brook you'll find on Aska Rd. Don't forget to relax for a bit in the 4 person Hot Tub!
The living room is an extremely comfortable Log Style Futon becomes a Queen Size Bed. Just a few steps down the hallway, you'll find a King master Suite with private bathroom and the laundry facilities. This bedroom has a Flat screen TV with Dish Network for your enjoyment.
On the opposite side of the hallway, you'll find the 2nd bedroom with a Queen bed also having a Flat Screen TV hooked to Dish Network. There is a second bathroom down the hallway for guests.
Bach Laurel is the most outstanding mountain escape for couples or a small family!
 

Click here to View a Virtual Tour of the Bach Laurel
2 Bedroom Log Cabin for Rent

Features

Type

  • House
  • King
  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed
  • Central Air
  • Gas Log Fireplace
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Flat Screen TV's
  • Hot Tub
  • Firepit
  • Gas Grill
  • ASKA ADVENTURE AREA
  • Creek Front
  • A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
  • Blue Ridge
  • Blue Ridge, GA

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Best trip ever!

January 2018
, Buford, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We so enjoyed our stay at Bach Laurel! It had everything you could want and more! The cabin was decorated perfectly! It was one of our best girls trip and planning to return again next year!!

A Slice of Heaven!

January 2018
, Vero Beach, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What an awesome experience! The cabin we stayed in BachLaurel superceded
our expectations! It was cozy, warm, inviting, and beautifully decorated! We felt as if we were pampered, and looked out for. Definitely, attention to details was the the idea. We would visit again without question!!

Bach Laurel Weekend

November 2017
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our third stay at Bach Laurel. My wife and I enjoy the quite and peaceful setting of the cabin, and hiking the trails nearby.

Nice, Relaxing Weekend

November 2017
, Nicholson, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay last weekend at Bach Laurel cabin. The cabin was very clean and well-appointed with everything we needed. Some problems with the DirecTV Satellite, but overall, a perfect weekend!

Wonderful, secluded family weekend getaway

October 2017
, Fayetteville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The cabin seemed almost brand new it was so well maintained. Beds were comfortable, spacious living room, and stocked kitchen! The outside was fun and the location a little secluded. Wonderful family getaway weekend!

Check in problem

August 2017
, murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The only negative was our checkin. The rental office is supposed to be open till 5 and we called at 4:20 pm with no answer. We arrived at 4:55 with no one there. We retrieved the after hours check in packet and there was no map or directions to the cabin. We called the after hours phone number and left a message and waited 20 minutes for a return call. The person texted us directions that were incomplete. The directions got us to the main road of the development where the cabin was but we had to drive around every road until we found the cabin. The cabin was great and we loved the Riverside restaurant that was only a few miles from the cabin


















Feels like home

August 2017
, Alta Mounte Springs, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very nice and relaxing

You won't want to leave...

July 2017
, Clearwater, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We pulled up to this quaint little cabin located in the Stanley settlement in Blue Ridge Ga. It sat nestled in a little cove of wooded mountain on an unpaved road surrounded by trees a little brook and a few farms and small homes. This cabin is entirely private, sharing a parcel of land with only trees and wildlife. The only sounds you will hear as you sit in your heated hot tub at night is birds and frogs, with the rare car passing by. The night sky is perfect and clear as there is no light pollution. The cabin inside is entirely modern and remodeled. The furniture and beds are comfortable and cozy. The surrounding town is quaint and you will be greeted with a wave from all of the neighbors. The cabin was everything that is promised and more. The pictures do not do it justice. The rental process was easy and we were give clear instructions. Worth every penny!

Bach Laurel - Home Away from Home

July 2017
, North Port, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed at the Bach Laurel for a week in July and absolutely LOVED our time there. This was our first experience with VRBO and our rental was BETTER then expected. The cabin was completely stocked with a full kitchen - anything we could need. The bathrooms were very nice (great HOT water) and there were plenty of towels. Both bedrooms had extremely comfy beds and nice flat screen TVS! My husband with happy with the large flat screen TV in the living room. We made a fire several nights in the outside fire pit. My boys (ages 9 & 6) loved playing and exploring on the property. The one lane gravel road up to the cabin was easily accessible by our mini van. The WIFI was a little slower than we are used to, but it worked for what our needs were. We enjoyed every moment and hopefully will be back soon.

Nearly perfect!

July 2017
, Rockledge, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was great, decorated nicely, nice kitchen utensils, comfortable beds and a nice hot tub. The Internet is a bit slow, but I know there are limits in the mountains. I would highly recommend this cabin.

Great Cabin!

May 2017
, Woodstock, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a great time at this cabin. Our 4-year-old loved being outdoors and we all had a blast roasting hotdogs and marshmallows outside. Everything was clean and comfortable and we'd stay here again in a minute. Thank you!

Romantic Get Away

February 2017
, Macon, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were contacted in less than 24 hours. All communication was friendly and professional. The cabin looked better than the pictures. It was beautiful!!!! Super clean and quiet!!! All modern appliances and the nice 55 inch TV. The bed was so comfortable and the decor was too cute. We are planning a return visit ????. It was the most relaxing thing I have done in a while.

Amazing First Time Mountain Getaway

December 2016

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I treated my family to this cabin for three nights as a Christmas gift and they loved it! The cabin was very well kept and prepared with more than everything you need. All that we had to do once we arrived was grab food and we were settled in.

The property description is very accurate. In my opinion, the online photos don't do it enough justice. This place is super cozy. The property was definitely clean and well-maintained.

Great customer service was provided. Though we didn't have to ask for much as instruction to everything needed was already provided in the cabin.

I would definitely recommend this cabin to other. We enjoyed the Toccoa Riverside Restaurant the night of our arrival. The next day we visited Mercier Orchards which has a really nice wine tasting and lots of goodies to enjoy and take home. Later we visited downtown Blue Ridge, having several restaurants to try and small places to shop. The overall site seeing was fun. Overall the family enjoyed themselves.

Bach Laurel

December 2016
, Enterprise, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was wonderful and Blue Ridge is a very relaxing town. We enjoyed our stay immensely and will definitely be coming back. We couldn't believe how true to the pictures the cabin looked and the amenities were kept clean and the cupboards were well stocked with dishes and needed items. Staff was also welcoming and friendly. All 5's for satisfaction!!!!!

Second time around

November 2016
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very restful, cabin has served us well the times we have stayed there.

Pleasant stay

October 2016
, Valdosta, Georgia United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very nice and quite. Be advised that one neighbor has a dog that roams free. He seemed nice but we have small children that were scared. Cabin was clean and really great for us with small kids.

Beautiful cabin in the woods

October 2016
, Calhoun, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This cabin was the cleanest we had ever stayed in. Nestled in the woods,we felt like we were in a tree house. The hot tub was great and conveniently located. We had easy access to Blue Ridge. We hope to visit again soon!

Bach Laurel

October 2016
, Keystone Heights, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a fun, relaxing trip thanks to the great cabin. Very clean and well stocked. Cabin was everything as described. Rental professionals very pleasant to work with.

Wonderful

October 2016

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a excellent time. The cabin was very clean and cute as a bug. Loved our trip. Looking forward to next year and. Would love to stay in the same cabin. The girls with all felt the same

30th Anniversary Get-away

September 2016
, Newbern, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect place for our long weekend get-away. Loved the cabin! It was very clean, neat, and nicely decorated. Feels like you are very remote, yet close to Blue Ridge. Enjoyed breakfast right down the road at Iron Bridge General Store and Cafe. Highly recommend. We will stay here in the future.

Great experience

August 2016
, Corryton, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in very nice cabin called Bach Laurel. Office staff very friendly. Cabin super clean and quiet. Would definitely go back.

Weekend escape 16

August 2016
, Ivey, Ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful, relaxing stay with no issues. Rental staff was friendly, helpful and accomadating. Hope to return to Bach Laurel soon!

Perfect weekend getaway

July 2016
, Newnan, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Cabin and property were better in person than online pics give it credit for. My husband and I travel a lot and this cabin is in our top 5! Very clean, cabin layout was great, fire pit area was great and we loved the hot-tub at night. We plan to come back again!!

Birthday weekend getaway!

March 2016
, Anderson, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I along with another couple decided to plan a weekend getaway for our birthdays. My birthday was Friday & my girlfriends was on Saturday, we usually go to Gatlinburg our son suggested Blueridge he and his wife started using the cabins 2 years ago. The cabin was very beautiful we decided to just grill out and stay at the cabin the entire time, the serenity peace and quiet was unbelievable. We enjoyed the hot tub, the firepit in the front yard. sitting on the back porch in the rocking chair early morning and listening to the water flowing from the creek was amazing. We would highly recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a getaway.

Relaxing Getaway

March 2016
, Enigma, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful couple of days in Bach Laurel. Very quiet, well equipped and wonderfully relaxing.

Excellent

February 2016
, Ballard, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very clean. Away from it all, but close enough at the same time.

Road trip 2016

February 2016
, Cocoa, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great experience renting from A Blue Ridge Vacation...

VERY RELAXING

February 2016
, Martinez, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed for two nights in this cabin and were amazed at how "at home" we felt. Such a cozy little cabin with so much character.

Perfect Vacation

January 2016

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very simple

beautiful and relaxing stay

December 2015
, Dacula , Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome, even when the lights went out, we even played game and went in the jacuzzi. Not even a hour passed until the was back on. I would stay here again but 7 days not 4 :-)

R&R Weekend

November 2015
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I enjoyed a weekend in the mountains, hiking and relaxing. The cabin was perfect for two people, and very secluded. Just what we were looking for.

Bach Laurel Weekend Getaway

October 2015
, Navarre, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The bach laurel was a cozy cabin...loved the weekend. Hot tub was great on a cool morning. The fireplace, heats the entire cabin.

A Relaxing Vacation

October 2015
, Jasper, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We truly enjoyed our stay at Bach Laurel. It was spotless and the decorations were so cute. All the little details are what made this cabin special and very cozy. Our favorite was relaxing in the hot tub. This cabin was also stocked well with all the towels, linens, blankets, and kitchen utensils you would need. I am picky and hard to please, but would highly recommend staying in this cabin!

Our trip to Blue Ridge

September 2015
, Rome, Ga. United States Minor Outlying Islands

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay

Tranquility

September 2015
, Lakewood Ranch, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Best cabin ever. We will be back.

Very Relaxing

July 2015
, Livingston, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was in a great location, nicely decorated and very clean.This was our first time here and We will Def be back to blue ridge

Weekend Getaway

July 2015
, Stone Mountan, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I was so amazed over the cabin. We
like the way it was decorated. It was so nice and clean. The cabin was in a good location, not too far from downtown. It was nice and quiet and that was what we needed to spend some quality time together. We took pictures
of the cabin and showed them to our friends.
They like the cabin also. We were very satisfied with our stay and the condition.



Great relaxing stay in Blue Ridge

July 2015
, Decatur, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We came for a few days to relax for our 8th Wedding Anniversary. The Bach Laurel Cabin was so clean and smartly decorated and was so comfortable it felt like home! Nice porch and nestled in the woods with the hot tub our stay was fabulous and only 6 miles from the town of Blue Ridge.

Great cozy cabin and great staff

June 2015
, Powder Springs, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We came here for my husbands birthday and the staff that we booked it from was so very helpful to make this a memorable one for purpose family. The cabin was perfect with all the amenities you need. There is a creek in the distance you can hear from the back porch. It had a rustic feel that we were looking for. Great cabin for small family. :)

Wedding Day

May 2015
, Lawrenceville, GA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very pleasant

A sweet get-away!

February 2015
, Watkinsville, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was my first time renting a cabin up in the North Georgia mountains, and it was lovely!! The cabin was perfect and beautifully decorated. The kitchen truly surprised us at how well stocked it was. No complaints here- we had a super relaxing stay and would recommend this to anyone who enjoys a cozy & homey feel!

Manager's Response

Natalie,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are so glad you could relax and enjoy your stay and hope that you can visit again soon. Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

Amazing

February 2015
, kissimmee, fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had an amazing time with my boyfriend in the cabins.

Girls Trip- the big chill

January 2015
, TEMPLE, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Bach Laurel is an awesome cabin that is beautifully decorated, very clean, well stocked with bed bedding, towels and paper products. Loved listening to the water flowing in the creek below the cabin while rocking on the back porch. We will be back. Already referred some friends to this company.

Great Escape

December 2014
, Spring Hill, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

It was great, we had such a good time. We will be back next year.

Manager's Response

Carole,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are glad you had such a great time. Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking. Hope to see you again next year!

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

Fall get away!

November 2014
, Winter Haven, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I did not know what to expect since things always look better on the Internet photos and videos than they do upon arrival Boy, were we surprised beyond our expectations! Words cannot express our experience from start to finish. All of our calls were answered when ever we contacted the rental folks and they wee super pleasant. We rented for next year before we left and have told everyone about our experience. You will NOT be disappointed. Great value, great price, an awesome place and experience!!! Thank you and see you next year!

Manager's Response

Carlos,

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and are glad you had such an enjoyable stay. Remember to "like" us on Facebook to hear about special events in Blue Ridge and to keep up with our current specials .

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

Autumn re

November 2014
, Tybee Island, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Three of us enjoyed the facility. We were college roommates years ago.The cabin is charming in a lovely setting. The kitchen is well equipped and has a great floor plan. The beds are comfortable. It is a wonderful place to have a relaxing vacation.

Manager's Response

Betsy,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are glad to hear you were able to relax with old friends. If you decide to make it a tradition, remember as return guests you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Thank you,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

Perfect getaway

October 2014
, Tampa, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing experience! This cabin is the perfect please for couple's getaway

Manager's Response

Joel,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are glad you were able to enjoy a relaxing couples weekend.When you are ready to do it again, remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Thank you,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

Weekend Retreat

September 2014
, Fortson, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful time with family in Blue Ridge and the surrounding area.
White water rafting is a must visiting this area and taking in nature.
Great folks and that small town feel.

Manager's Response

Michael,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Blue Ridge. Thank you for choosing A Blue Ridge Vacation and be sure to visit us again soon! As a return guest you will receive a 10% discount on your next stay.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

Quiet, Relasing

August 2014
, Brandon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

perfect for the 2 of us. However, the master bedroom has a DOUBLE bed, not queen as indicated. The sofa may make into a queen, but the bedroon is a double. Loved the back deck and hot tub. a hammock would be a nice addition.

Manager's Response

Karen,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We passed along the bed information to the the homeowners. The bed was purchased as a queen and they have measured it to confirm it is a Queen size bed. We hope this did not cause you any problems and that you will visit again soon. Remember that as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

Williams summer vacation

July 2014
, Sarasota, fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Fantastic! We visit NC/GA at least two times a year. This was our first trip to Blue Ridge, and loved it! Downtown is filled with great shops, places to dine, and local graft beers and wine. Also, the Swan drive in was so much fun. The cabin was great and the folks very friendly.

Manager's Response

Dan,

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had such a great time here in beautiful Blue Ridge Ga! Remember as a return guest, you will receive a 10% discount on a future visit!

Thank you,

Holly Nelson
Property Management

Wonderful Time

July 2014
, chino, cal United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a fun time. The cabin was nicer then we expected. We felt it was well worth the time and money spent on this vacation.

The only suggestion we would have is to check your directions to the cabin. That maybe why so many people get lost.

Your directions say to turn right at the four way stop after Ace Hardware Store. There is no 4-way stop. There is a 3-way stop at Ace Hardware store then the street afterwards is not a 4-way stop but that is the road you need to take. It took us several tries to get it right, once we did we found the cabin with no problem. But the description of the 4-way stop is not accurate.

Family vacation

July 2014
, Lagrange, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The directions confused me at first but only took a few mins to sort them out. When we arrived at the cabin it was beautiful. The decor and the quietness of it all was just what I was looking for. In fact I liked it so much that I decided to stay an extra night that was not originally planed and all it took was a phone call to set it up. I plan on renting this cabin again in the near future. Oh and the hot tub was awesome.... Very very happy.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!!!!!! We also agree this cabin is a wonderful and peaceful getaway!